اتفاق معالجة البيانات TrackerWay الامتثال GDPR

تحدد هذه الوثيقة مسؤوليات TrackerWay ، المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم TrackerWay ، لعملائها فيما يتعلق بحماية البيانات بشكل عام ولائحة حماية البيانات العامة للاتحاد الأوروبي (GDPR) على وجه التحديد.

تنطبق هذه الوثيقة من 21 May 2018
1. TrackerWay كمعالج للبيانات ، تعريفات

TrackerWay هو معالج بيانات يعمل نيابة عن عملائها.

العملاء هم أفراد أو مؤسسات يدفعون المال لاستخدام خدمة TrackerWay. مستخدمو الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من خدمة TrackerWay ليسوا عملاء ويجب ألا يرسلوا بيانات TrackerWay الشخصية.

العملاء TrackerWay هي وحدات تحكم البيانات.

"البيانات الشخصية" تعني أي معلومات تتعلق بشخص محدد أو قابل للتحديد.

"قوانين حماية البيانات" تعني توجيهات الاتحاد الأوروبي 95 / 46 / EC ، كما يتم نقلها في التشريعات المحلية لكل دولة عضو وتعديلاتها ، أو استبدالها أو استبدالها من وقت لآخر ، بما في ذلك الناتج المحلي الإجمالي والقوانين التي تنفذ أو تكمل الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، وإلى مدى التطبيق ، وقوانين حماية البيانات والخصوصية في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

"الخدمات" تعني برنامج TrackerWay Tracking والخدمات المهنية التي تقدمها TrackerWay.

"Sub-processor" يعني أي معالج بيانات يعمل بواسطة TrackerWay.

"موضوع البيانات" يعني الفرد الذي تتعلق به البيانات الشخصية.

2. معالجة البيانات الشخصية

يعني استخدام الخدمة أن TrackerWay قد يقوم بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية نيابة عن مراقب البيانات وفقًا لمتطلبات قوانين حماية البيانات. ستضمن وحدة التحكم في البيانات أن تكون تعليمات TrackerWay الخاصة بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية متوافقة مع قوانين حماية البيانات. يتحمل مراقب البيانات المسؤولية الكاملة عن دقة وجودة وشرعية البيانات الشخصية والوسائل التي يتم من خلالها الحصول على البيانات الشخصية.

تعتبر مدخلات خدمة TrackerWay التي يقدمها مراقب البيانات هي الإحداثيات الجغرافية أو أسماء الأماكن / العناوين. يجب عدم إرسال أي بيانات أخرى إلى TrackerWay. ينصح معالج البيانات بالاستفادة الكاملة من هذه الخيارات ، ويتحمل وحده المسؤولية عن الفشل في القيام بذلك.

TrackerWay لن ابدا كشف / مشاركة / بيع بيانات عملائهم لأطراف ثالثة.

يضع TrackerWay وصفًا كاملاً ودقيقًا لممارسات حماية البيانات وسياسة الخصوصية على موقع الويب الخاص به على https://www.trackerway.com/privacy-policy. يتم تحديث هذا الوصف من وقت لآخر عندما تتغير الممارسات.

3. حقوق موضوع البيانات

يتحمل مراقب البيانات وحده مسؤولية جمع كل الموافقة اللازمة من موضوع البيانات للسماح لـ TrackerWay بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية نيابة عنه.

سوف يقوم TrackerWay ، إلى الحد المسموح به قانونًا ، بإخطار مراقب البيانات فور تلقيه طلبًا من موضوع البيانات للوصول إلى بيانات الشخص الشخصية أو حذفها. لن تستجيب TrackerWay لطلب "موضوع البيانات" دون موافقة خطية مسبقة "وحدات تحكم البيانات" إلا لتأكيد أن الطلب يتعلق "وحدة تحكم البيانات". يتحمل مراقب البيانات وحده مسؤولية إكمال هذا الطلب كما هو مطلوب بموجب القانون.

4. شؤون الموظفين

تضمن TrackerWay أن موظفيها العاملين في معالجة البيانات الشخصية على علم بالطبيعة السرية للبيانات الشخصية ، وقد تلقوا التدريب المناسب حول مسؤولياتهم واتفقوا على التزامات السرية التي تنجو من إنهاء عمل هؤلاء الأشخاص أو المشاركة من TrackerWay.

يجب على TrackerWay اتخاذ خطوات معقولة تجاريًا لضمان موثوقية أي من أفراد TrackerWay العاملين في معالجة البيانات الشخصية وأن الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية من TrackerWay يقتصر على موظفي TrackerWay الذين يحتاجون إلى هذا الوصول لأداء الخدمات.

5. جنوب المعالجات

يوافق مراقب البيانات على أنه يجوز لـ TrackerWay إشراك معالجات فرعية تابعة لجهة خارجية لتقديم الخدمات ، ويمكن لمثل هذه المعالجات الفرعية الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية ، وتعيين مستويات إضافية من المعالجات الفرعية ، وذلك فقط لأغراض توفير الخدمات التي احتفظ بها TrackerWay لتقديمها وليس لأي غرض آخر.

يوافق TrackerWay على أن يكون مسؤولاً عن أفعال أو سهو من معالجاتها الفرعية إلى نفس المدى سيكون TrackerWay مسؤولاً عند أداء خدمات كل معالج ثانوي مباشرة بموجب شروط هذه الاتفاقية.

6. أمن

يوافق TrackerWay على تنفيذ والحفاظ على الضمانات الإدارية والفنية والبدنية للبيانات الشخصية المخزنة باستخدام الخدمات.

7. إدارة خرق الأمن والإشعار

إذا أصبح TrackerWay على دراية بالوصول غير المشروع إلى البيانات الشخصية لمراقب البيانات المخزنة من خلال الخدمات ، أو الوصول غير المصرح به إلى الخدمات مما أدى إلى فقدان البيانات الشخصية لمراقب البيانات ("خرق الأمن") أو الإفصاح عنها أو تغييرها ، فسيتم على الفور: أ) إخطار مراقب البيانات في خرق الأمن ؛ (ب) التحقيق في خرق الأمن وتقديم مراقب البيانات مع المعلومات المعروفة إلى TrackerWay حول خرق الأمن ؛ و (ج) اتباع سياساته وإجراءاته للتخفيف من الآثار والتقليل إلى أدنى حد من أي ضرر ناتج عن خرق الأمن.

توافق "وحدة التحكم في البيانات" على أن محاولة "خرق الأمان" غير الناجحة لن تخضع للقسم 7.1 أعلاه. محاولة اختراق الأمان غير الناجحة هي التي لا تؤدي إلى الوصول غير المصرح به إلى البيانات الشخصية لمراقب البيانات أو إلى الخدمات التي تخزن بياناتك الشخصية ، وقد تتضمن ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأصوات وعمليات البث الأخرى على الجدران النارية أو خوادم الحواف ، وفحوصات المنفذ ، والفشل محاولات تسجيل الدخول أو هجمات رفض الخدمة أو استنشاق الرزم (أو الوصول غير المصرح به إلى بيانات حركة المرور التي لا تؤدي إلى الوصول إلى ما وراء عناوين IP أو رؤوس الرسائل) أو حوادث مماثلة.

سيتم إرسال إخطار (إشعارات) المخالفات الأمنية ، إن وجدت ، إلى واحد أو أكثر من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بالعملاء أو الفني أو الإداري الخاصة بالعميل بأية وسيلة تختارها TrackerWay ، بما في ذلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تقع على عاتق العميل وحده مسؤولية التأكد من أنه يحتفظ بمعلومات اتصال دقيقة حول أنظمة دعم TrackerWay في جميع الأوقات.

لن يتم تفسير تقرير TrackerWay عن و / أو الرد على الخرق الأمني ​​بموجب هذا القسم على أنه اعتراف من TrackerWay بالخطأ أو المسئولية فيما يتعلق بخرق الأمان.

8. حذف بيانات العميل

توافق TrackerWay على حذف بيانات العميل الشخصية وجميع المعلومات ذات الصلة وفقًا لإجراءات TrackerWay وقوانين حماية البيانات.

بناءً على طلب العميل ، سيوفر TrackerWay للعميل شهادة بحذف البيانات الشخصية.

9. أثر قانوني

تدخل هذه الاتفاقية حيز التنفيذ اعتبارًا من وقت شراء اشتراك TrackerWay. تنتهي صلاحيتها مع إيقاف اشتراك TrackerWay الخاص بالعميل.

TrackerWay Data Processing Agreement | GDPR Compliance

This document lays out the responsibilities of TrackerWay, hereafter referred to as TrackerWay, to its customers with regards to data protection in general and the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) specifically.

This document applies from 21 May 2018
1. TrackerWay as Data Processor, Definitions

TrackerWay is a Data Processor operating on behalf of its customers.

Customers are individuals or organizations paying money to use the TrackerWay service. Free trial users of the TrackerWay Service are not Customers and should not send TrackerWay personal data.

TrackerWay Customers are Data Controllers.

“Personal data” means any information relating to an identified or identifiable person.

“Data Protection Laws” means EU Directive 95/46/EC, as transposed into domestic legislation of each Member State and as amended, replaced or superseded from time to time, including by the GDPR and laws implementing or supplementing the GDPR and, to the extent applicable, the data protection and privacy laws of the European Union.

“Services” means the TrackerWay Tracking Software and the professional services provided by TrackerWay.

“Sub-processor” means any Data Processor engaged by TrackerWay.

“Data Subject” means the individual to whom Personal Data relates.

2. Processing of Personal Data

Use of the service implies that TrackerWay may process personal data on behalf of the Data Controller in accordance with the requirements of Data Protection Laws. The Data Controller will ensure that instructions to TrackerWay for the processing of personal data comply with Data Protection Laws. The Data Controller is solely responsibility for the accuracy, quality, and legality of Personal Data and the means by which it acquires personal data.

The inputs to the TrackerWay Service provided by the Data Controller are geographic coordinates or placenames/addresses. No other data should be sent to TrackerWay. The Data Processor is advised to make full use of these options, and bears sole responsibility for failure to do so.

TrackerWay will never reveal/share/sell the data of their clients to third parties.

TrackerWay lays out a full and accurate description of its data protection practices and the privacy policy on its website at https://www.trackerway.com/privacy-policy. This description is updated from time to time as and when practices change.

3. Rights of Data Subjects

The Data Controller is solely responsible for the collecting of all necessary consent from Data Subjects to allow TrackerWay to process personal data on its behalf.

TrackerWay will, to the extent legally permitted, promptly notify the Data Controller if it receives a request from a Data Subject for access to, or deletion of, that person’s personal data. TrackerWay will not respond to a Data Subject request without the Data Controllers prior written consent except to confirm that the request relates to the Data Controller. The Data Controller is solely responsible for completing such request as required by law.

4. Personnel

TrackerWay ensures that its personnel engaged in the processing of personal data are informed of the confidential nature of the personal data, have received appropriate training on their responsibilities and have agreed to confidentiality obligations that survive the termination of that persons’ employment or engagement by TrackerWay.

TrackerWay shall take commercially reasonable steps to ensure the reliability of any TrackerWay personnel engaged in the processing of personal data and that access to personal data by TrackerWay is limited to those TrackerWay personnel who require such access to perform the Services.

5. Sub-Processors

The Data Controller agrees TrackerWay may engage third-party Sub-processors to provide the Services and such Sub-processors may access personal data, and appoint additional levels of Sub-processors, only for purposes of providing the services TrackerWay retained them to provide and not for any other purpose.

TrackerWay agrees to be liable for the acts and omissions of its Sub-processors to the same extent TrackerWay would be liable if performing the services of each Sub-processor directly under the terms of this agreement.

6. Security

TrackerWay agrees to implement and maintain the administrative, technical, and physical safeguards of personal data stored using the Services.

7. Security Breach Management and Notification

If TrackerWay becomes aware of unlawful access to the Data Controller’s personal data stored through the Services, or unauthorized access to the Services resulting in loss, disclosure, or alteration of the Data Controller’s personal data (“Security Breach”), TrackerWay will promptly: (a) notify the Data Controller of the Security Breach; (b) investigate the Security Breach and provide the Data Controller with information known to TrackerWay about the Security Breach; and (c) follow its policies and procedures to mitigate the effects and to minimize any damage resulting from the Security Breach.

The Data Controller agrees that an unsuccessful Security Breach attempt will not be subject to Section 7.1 above. An unsuccessful Security Breach attempt is one that results in no unauthorized access to the Data Controller’s personal data or to the Services storing your Personal Data, and may include, without limitation, pings and other broadcast attacks on firewalls or edge servers, port scans, unsuccessful log-on attempts, denial of service attacks, packet sniffing (or other unauthorized access to traffic data that does not result in access beyond IP addresses or headers) or similar incidents.

Notification(s) of Security Breaches, if any, will be delivered to one or more of the Customer’s business, technical or administrative contacts by any means TrackerWay selects, including via email. It is Customer’s sole responsibility to ensure it maintains accurate contact information on TrackerWay support systems at all times.

TrackerWay report of and/or response to a Security Breach under this Section will not be construed as an admission by TrackerWay to fault or liability with respect to the Security Breach.

8. Deletion of Customer Data

TrackerWay agrees to delete Customer personal data and all relevant information in accordance with TrackerWay procedures and Data Protection Laws.

At a Customer’s request, TrackerWay will provide the Customer with a certification of deletion of personal data.

9. Legal Effect

This agreement comes into effect from the time of purchase of an TrackerWay subscription. It expires with cessation of the Customer’s TrackerWay subscription.