基于Web的GPS跟踪软件

我们设计了一个先锋用户友好的在线 GPS跟踪软件,这将帮助您管理您的车队,并优化您以前工作的方式! 我们的跟踪软件基于网络,这意味着可以从任何设备和世界上任何位置的任何浏览器访问! 我们的在线基于网络的车队跟踪软件为您提供易于使用的监控仪表板和直接由车队GPS跟踪器设备驱动的精确统计数据! 只需点击几下,即可了解您车辆的确切位置和油耗! TrackerWay的先驱跟踪应用程序!

“历史记录”功能允许您以不同的方式显示车辆的路线:在地图上,在图表中或以HTML / Xls格式显示! 通过我们的跟踪软件非常有用的“事件”功能,您将能够接收即时短信/电子邮件通知,这些通知由不同的事件类型触发,例如:超速,开门,地理围栏,RFID乘客,燃料传感器,iButton等。

实时跟踪您的车辆!

我们的 跟踪平台 软件允许您通过网络,从世界上任何位置和任何设备实时定位和跟踪您的车辆! 通过我们的先锋软件,实现对资产的实际控制并提高员工的工作效率! 获得资产的实际控制并优化您的工作时间。 点击下面的按钮,在我们的在线gps跟踪软件上创建您的7天免费试用帐户。

创建地理栅栏限制!

借助我们软件的GeoFence功能,您可以限制资产的移动区域,并在车辆(或许多)进入或离开您创建的地理栅栏区域时立即获得通知!

我们的先驱实时跟踪软件提供了额外的车辆控制功能,其中一些可以创建:超速警报,移动警报,损失连接警报,路线输入/输出警报等等! 一旦发生事故,立即通过短信或电子邮件在智能手机上收到通知!

电子围栏-GPS追踪软件
GPS跟踪历史报告

详细历史报告!

通过我们的软件,您可以查看您的车辆在过去90天所做的每条细节的路线! 现在,您可以通过最近3月份的详细报告查看您的车辆的确切路线和停靠点。 您可以选择查看您的车辆在一天中的特定时间,停靠时间以及停靠的持续时间!

Web Based GPS Tracking Software

We have designed a pioneer user-friendly online GPS Tracking Software, that will help you manage your fleet of vehicles and optimize the way you used to work until now! Our tracking software is web-based, which means that can be accessed from any device and any browser on any location in the world! Our online web-based fleet tracking software provides you with an easy-to-use monitoring dashboard and accurate statistics directly driven from the GPS Tracker device of your fleet! Learn the exact location of your vehicles and the fuel consumption, with just a few clicks!

The “History” feature will allow you to display the route of the vehicle in different ways: visually on the map, in a graph or in HTML/Xls format! With the very useful “Event” feature of our tracking software, you will have the ability to receive instant SMS/email notifications, which are triggered by different event types such as: Overspeed, door open, Geo-Fence, RFID passengers, fuel sensors, iButton and more.

Track your vehicles in real time!

Our Tracking Platform Software allows you to locate and track your vehicle(s) in real time through the web, from any location and any device in the world! Get actual control of your assets and increase the productivity of your employees, through our pioneer software!

Create GeoFence Limits!

With the GeoFence feature of our software, you can limit the movement area of your assets and get notified instantly when a vehicle (or many) enters or leave a GeoFence area you created!

Our pioneer real time tracking software offers additional vehicle control features that can be created with some of them being: Overspeed alert, Moving alert, Loss Connection alert, Route IN/OUT alert and many more!

geo-fence-gps-tracking-software

Detailed History Report!

Through our software, you can view the route your vehicle(s) made for the past 90 days with every detail! Now you can see the exact route and the stops your vehicles made with a detailed report for the last 3 months. You have the option to view where your vehicles were at a specific time of a day, the stops they made and the duration of the stops as well!